Icon
Icon
Icon
Header Overlay
800-306-4896
3987 North Mayo Trail · Pikeville, Ky 41501
Banner
Banner


User Photo
Craig Frazier
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
dcfraz6@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Darryl Johnson
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
darryl@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Pete Canterbury
     Finance Manager
606-437-9810
pete@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Wayne Cassell
     Internet/Finance Manager
606-444-2255
wayne.cassell@waltersmm.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Mike Gillespie
     Used Car Manager
606-437-9810
usedcarguy2012@gmail.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Michael Thomas
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
mike@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Justin O'Brien
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
jgob7@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Colie Kelley
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
gckelley2@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Chris Adkins
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
chris_waltersmm@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Orlando King
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
king.orlando31@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Stella McPeek
     Receptionist
606-437-9810
stella@waltersmm.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Donna Slone
     Support Staff
606-437-9810
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501