Icon
Icon
Icon
Header Overlay
Sales: 800.306.4896
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41501
Walter Mazda Mitsubishi
Banner


User Photo
Craig Frazier
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
dcfraz6@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Darryl Johnson
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
darryl@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Scott Ward
     Internet Sales Manager
606-444-2200
scott.ward@waltersmm.com
606-437-6358
User Photo
Pete Canterbury
     Finance Manager
606-437-9810
pete@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Wayne Cassell
     Finance Manager
606-437-9810
wayne.cassell@waltersmm.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Mike Gillespie
     Used Car Manager
606-437-9810
usedcarguy2012@gmail.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Michael Thomas
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
mike@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Chris Adkins
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
chris_waltersmm@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Orlando King
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
king.orlando31@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Ed Adkins
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
edwardadkins88@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Anthony Logan
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
anthonylogan0129@gmail.com
606-437-5322
User Photo
Brad Hannah
     Internet Sales Associate
606-444-2200
brad.hannah@waltersmm.com
606-437-6358
User Photo
Chris Hatfield
     Internet Sales Associate
606-444-2200
chris.hatfield@waltersmm.com
606-437-6358
User Photo
Crystal Richardson
     Internet Sales Associate
606-444-2200
crystal.richardson@waltersmm.com
606-437-6358
User Photo
Stella McPeek
     Receptionist
606-437-9810
stellam@waltersmm.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
User Photo
Donna Slone
     Support Staff
606-437-9810
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501