800-306-4896
3987 North Mayo Trail · Pikeville, Ky 41501


Craig Frazier
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
dcfraz6@gmail.com
606-437-5322
Darryl Johnson
     Sales Manager
606-437-9810
darryl@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
Pete Canterbury
     Finance Manager
606-437-9810
pete@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
Wayne Cassell
     Internet/Finance Manager
606-444-2255
wayne.cassell@waltersmm.com
606-437-5322
Mike Gillespie
     Used Car Manager
606-437-9810
usedcarguy2012@gmail.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
Michael Thomas
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
mike@waltersauto.net
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
Justin O'Brien
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
jgob7@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
Colie Kelley
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
gckelley2@gmail.com
606-437-5322
Chris Adkins
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
chris_waltersmm@yahoo.com
606-437-5322
Orlando King
     Sales Associate
606-437-9810
king.orlando31@gmail.com
606-437-5322
Stella McPeek
     Receptionist
606-437-9810
stella@waltersmm.com
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501
Donna Slone
     Support Staff
606-437-9810
3987 North Mayo Trail
Pikeville Kentucky  41501